Skip to main content

TV Schedule

Date Time Show Title Classes Network
Sun, Dec 15 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Turbo UTV/Pro 2-Rd 7
Sun, Dec 15 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Production 1000 UTV/Pro Lite-Rd 8
Sun, Dec 22 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Production 1000 UTV/Pro Lite-Rd 7
Sun, Dec 22 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro 4/ Pro Buggy-Rd 9
Sun, Dec 29 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Pro Buggy/Pro 4-Rd 8
Sun, Dec 29 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Turbo UTV/Pro 2-Rd 9
Sun, Jan 5 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Turbo UTV/Pro 2-Rd 8
Sun, Jan 5 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Production 1000 UTV/Pro Lite-Rd 9
Sun, Jan 12 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
San Bernardino, CA
Production 1000 UTV/Pro Lite-Rd 8
Sun, Jan 12 8:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro Lite / Production 1000 UTV vs. Turbo UTV - 2019 Challenge Cup
Sun, Jan 19 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro 4/ Pro Buggy-Rd 9
Sun, Jan 26 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Turbo UTV/Pro 2-Rd 9
Sun, Feb 2 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Production 1000 UTV/Pro Lite-Rd 9
Sun, Feb 9 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro Lite / Production 1000 UTV vs. Turbo UTV - 2019 Challenge Cup
Sun, Feb 16 2:00 PM Lucas Oil Off Road Racing Series
Chandler, AZ
Pro 2 vs. Pro 4 - 2019 Challenge Cup

Channel Finder

Click on a network below to find your channel.


MAVTV
CBS Sports
LORTV